A feverish post

Tucked at the bottom of the definition of community I posted earlier, was this definition:

5. a. A group of organisms interacting with one another and with the environment in a specific region. b. The region occupied by a group of interacting organisms.

Well, a community of bacteria and/or viruses has set up camp in my sinuses. Actually, they seem to have built houses and settled in. I’m doing my best to evict the microscopic &%^$ers.
I had no idea sinus infections could be this debilitating. Misery loves company: tell me your story of a sinus infection or being astoundingly sick.
2 responses to “A feverish post

  1. We’ve had a tough winter of illnesses so I empathize. Hope you’re feeling better by now.

  2. Thanks, jo(e)! Still coughing a bit, but mostly feel good. Slowly finding my groove again 🙂

Leave a Reply

